Staff

Program Coordinators

Delia Noel, Residential and Family Work Coordinator: 514-694-3161ext. 223 or email: delia@amcal.ca

Kim Noble, Our Place Coordinator: 514-694-3161 ext. 227 or email: knoble@amcal.ca

Sabrina Bouffard, School Based Program Coordinator: 514-694-3161ext. 305 or email:  sbouffard@amcal.ca

Sherman Blunte, Supervised Visitation Coordinator: 514-694-3161 ext. 228 or email: sblunte@amcal.ca

Administration

Alan Macfarlane, Clinical Director: 514-694-3161 ext. 222 or email amacfarlane@amcal.ca

Sophie Dalbec, Executive Director: 514-694-3161 ext. 225 or email sdalbec@amcal.ca

Katrina Kavalersky, Accountant: 514-694-3161 ext. 221 or email accountant@amcal.ca

Emilie Gray – Office and Events’ Coordinator, 514-694-3161 ext. 233 or email egray@amcal.ca

Click here to download the 21st Century Families Flyer

Zahra Bihi - Supervised Visitation Program Supervisor

Nellie Piotrowski - School Based Program Educator

Sabrina Boukamira - Our Place Educator

Keon Pompey-Hutchinson - Supervised Visitation Program Supervisor

Michelle Jury - Supervised Visitation Program Supervisor

Jodie Thompson - Family Worker

Katie Ryan - Child Care Worker

Jessica Schiff - Family Worker

Harold Maughn - Overnight Supervisor

Janet Garmaise - Family Worker

Dave Peters - Family Worker

Emilie Gray - Office & Events Coordinator

Sabrina Bouffard - Coordinator, School Based Program

Kim Noble - Coordinator, Our Place Program

Christian Kishfy - Family Worker

Elaine Sher
 - Supervised Visitation Program Supervisor

Bernadette Zizek-Mount - Supervised Visitation Program Supervisor

Anne-Marie Rhéaume - Child Care Worker

Alexander Tweedie Smith - Child Care Worker

Sophie Dalbec - Executive Director

Gayle Swift - Team Leader, Supervised Visitation Program

Leticia Yansen - Family Worker

Delia Noel - Coordinator, Residential Program and Family Work

Katrina Kavalersky - Financial Coordinator

Nick Pare - Family Worker

Susan Layne - Family Worker

Alan Macfarlane - Clinical Director

Valerie Collin - Family Worker

Jennifer Davis - Child Care Worker

Maggy Bergeron - SVP Supervisor

Sherman Blunte - Coordinator, Supervised Visitation Program (SVP)

Jeff Andrews - Child Care Worker