Personnel

Program Coordinators

Delia Noel, Residential and Family Work Coordinator: 514-694-3161ext. 223 or email: delia@amcal.ca

Kim Noble, Our Place Coordinator: 514-694-3161 ext. 227 or email: knoble@amcal.ca

Sabrina Bouffard, School Based Program Coordinator: 514-694-3161ext. 305 or email:  sbouffard@amcal.ca

Sherman Blunte, Supervised Visitation Coordinator: 514-694-3161 ext. 228 or email: sblunte@amcal.ca

Administration

Alan Macfarlane, Clinical Director: 514-694-3161 ext. 222 or email: amacfarlane@amcal.ca

Jessica Legault, Office and Events’ Coordinator, 514-694-3161 ext. 233 or email: jlegault@amcal.ca

Katrina Kavalersky, Accountant: 514-694-3161 ext. 221 or email: accountant@amcal.ca

Sophie Dalbec, Executive Director: 514-694-3161 ext. 225 or email: sdalbec@amcal.ca

Click here to download the 21st Century Families Flyer

Alan Macfarlane - Clinical Director

Alexander Tweedie Smith - Child Care Worker

Bernadette Zizek-Mount - Supervised Visitation Program Supervisor

Chanel John – Visiting Mother / Mère visiteuse

Christian Kishfy - Family Worker

Dave Peters - Family Worker

Delia Noel - Coordinator, Residential Program and Family Work

Elaine Sher
 - Supervised Visitation Program Supervisor

Harold Maughn - Overnight Supervisor

Jeff Andrews - Child Care Worker

Jennifer Davis - Child Care Worker

Jessica Legault - Office & Events Coordinator

Jodie Thompson - Family Worker

Katie Ryan - Child Care Worker

Katrina Kavalersky - Financial Coordinator

Keon Pompey-Hutchinson - Supervised Visitation Program Supervisor

Don Mounsey - Supervised Visitation Program Supervisor

Antonio D'Opera - Family Worker

Kim Noble - Coordinator, Our Place Program

Kelly Angelis - Family Worker

Leticia Yansen - Family Worker

Maggy Bergeron - SVP Supervisor

Nick Pare - Family Worker

Sabrina Bouffard - Coordinator, School Based Program

Sabrina Boukamira - Our Place Educator

Sherman Blunte - Coordinator, Supervised Visitation Program (SVP)

Sophie Dalbec - Executive Director

Susan Layne - Family Worker

Valerie Collin - Family Worker

Zahra Bihi - Supervised Visitation Program Supervisor